Contact Us

Observatory

Tickets and Infos : 514 544-8200 / 1 844 544-8282

Info@ausommetpvm.com

1, Place Ville Marie, Montréal (QC) H3B 4S6
(Boul. René-Levesque/Boul. Robert-Bourassa)

Les Enfants Terribles Restaurant
Restaurant

Les Enfants Terribles Brasserie

To book a group of 12 people and more, write to us at grouperesto@ausommetpvm.com with your phone number and booking information: day, hour and number of guests. We’ll do our best to answer within 72 hours.

Book a table table with Bookenda

514 544-8884

1, Place Ville Marie, Montréal (QC) H3B 4S6

Team
Groups

Yves-Rodrigue Pathinvoh

514 544-8911 – extension 731

groupe@ausommetpvm.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & PARTNERSHIPS

Marianne Simoneau

514 544-8911 – extension 711

msimoneau@ausommetpvm.com

PRIVATE EVENTS / SPACE RENTAL & PRESS RELATIONS

Christian Bazatoha

514 544-8911 – extension 715

cbazatoha@ausommetpvm.com

Restaurant

Martin D’Amours

514 845-0149 – extension 716

mdamours@ausommetpvm.com

Accounting

Moïse Ndiaye

mndiaye@ausommetpvm.com

Human Resources and Administration

Sylvie Bennardi

sbennardi@ausommetpvm.com