Contact Us

Observatory

Tickets and Infos : 514 544-8200 / 1 844 544-8282

Info@ausommetpvm.com

5, Place Ville Marie, Montréal (QC) H3B 2G2
(entrance on Mansfield Street)

Les Enfants Terribles Restaurant
Restaurant

Les Enfants Terribles Brasserie

To book a group of 12 people and more, write to us at grouperesto@ausommetpvm.com with your phone number and booking information: day, hour and number of guests. We’ll do our best to answer within 72 hours.

Book a table table with Bookenda

514 544-8884

1, Place Ville Marie, Montréal (QC) H3B 4S6

Team
Groups

Yves-Rodrigue Pathinvoh

514 544-8911 poste 731

groupe@ausommetpvm.com

PRIVATE EVENTS / SPACE RENTAL

Christian Bazatoha

514 544-8911 poste 715

cbazatoha@ausommetpvm.com

PRESS RELATIONS

Marie-Christine Champagne

marie-christine@latribu.ca

514 845-0149 poste 224

PROGRAMMING AND MEDIA RELATIONS

Caroline Bergevin

cbergevin@ausommetpvm.com

514 544-8911 poste 710

Restaurant

Pierre-Claude Bourget

pcbourget@ausommetpvm.com

Accounting

Moïse Ndiaye

mndiaye@ausommetpvm.com

Human Resources and Administration

Sylvie Bennardi

sbennardi@ausommetpvm.com